• Home
  • Library Trustees

Library Trustees

Judy MitchellAlternateTerm Expires 2025
Pamela StauffacherTerm Expires 2025
Rebecca Hanson AlternateTerm Expires 2025
Kaitlin Camidge ChairTerm Expires 2026
Susanne WhitbeckVice-ChairTerm Expires 2026
Shelley Fowler TreasurerTerm Expires 2027
Mikey LevissTerm Expires 2027

2024 Trustee Meeting Dates:

When: Third Wednesday of each month and are open to the public. All correspondence should be sent c/o the Pembroke Town Library.
Where: Pembroke Town Library- New Hampshire Room
Time: 9:00 AM

Trustee Meetings 2024